It’s Friday

And here’s Maggie.

Maggie ponders life

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “It’s Friday

  1. Your dog is so pretty! And Maggie is a great name. I also have a dog named that, but she’s a mini-Australia Shepperd.

  2. After I named Maggie, I saw a list of popular dog names and Maggie was right up there. I’d never met a dog Maggie till I named this one, but after that, I was seeing them all over the place. She just looked like a Maggie to me. Her full name is Winterfrost Magic Spirit.

Leave a Reply

