Marketing!

This week I’m spending more time marketing book one than writing book two (though I do see a vague shape looming ahead that appears to be the SOLUTION to book two,  so don’t lose heart about that!) – I’ve been sending free copies of Died On The Vine to book bloggers who’ve expressed an interest in reading and reviewing it.

Did I miss anyone? Do you have a book blog and would like a review copy? If so, let me know!

I’m also seeing in all the marketing advice that I should make myself available for interviews, which makes me feel all self-conscious and rather silly. But hey – I guess I’m available for interviews as well.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

