A nice little launch!

Well, I’m rather pleased with the launch of Bidding On Death. I can’t say the book was an overnight best-seller (well, I could SAY it — but it wouldn’t be true), but it’s starting off selling faster than Died On The Vine did. June is already my best month on Amazon, and I’m seeing an increase in sales of Died On The Vine as well. Some people seem to be buying the two books as a set.

Over the past few months, I’ve found more venues for book marketing, and with the publication of Bidding On Death, I activated them all at once, so perhaps that’s what’s making the difference. Or perhaps it’s the chihuahua on the cover.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

